La Rotonde, restaurant Morzine

Leave your review!

Post a review
  • One of the best restaurants in town

    Despite it being on a Tuesday evening out of season, this place was fully booked but they managed to squeeze us in. We particularly wanted to go here because of the Filet de peche which is delicious. We started off with garlic bread and it was huge (see photo) but lovely. Highly recommended

    Zaphod125 Trip Advisor 02 Sep 2020

    Read review
  • Great outdoor meal

    We had a lovely evening sat at an outside table. Good food, very welcoming staff, and a lovely atmosphere.

    hamishn2015 Trip Advisor 14 Aug 2020

    Read review
  • Great food & service

    Awesome evening after the Morzine Trail des Hauts Forts 2020 with a group of friends. The staff are lovely and friendly, the food delicous & copious. We particularly recommend the unlimited "Fondue aux Cèpes" & "Potence". Will definitely be coming back next time we visit Morzine

    Bairey89 Trip Advisor 13 Aug 2020

    Read review
  • Delicious

    My favourite place that I ate at in morzine. All 5 of us had a fantastic meal. The staff were great. They went and fetched us french onion soup from their sister restaurant after we told them how much we wanted it after they had sold out! The endless meat and chips were excellent, as […]

    jimyg Trip Advisor 23 Jul 2020

    Read review
  • Busy restaurant but worth the wait

    Meal on our chalet night off and it didn’t disappoint. It was busy so there was a wait for food but what else did we have to do. We had an excellent meal with friendly staff.

    downsgolb Trip Advisor 08 Mar 2020

    Read review
  • First night in Morzine- wonderful!

    First night in Morzine- absolutely delicious meal. Both had steak. Cooked to perfection with excellent trimmings. Dauphinois potatoes excellent also. Very friendly staff. Busy place so would recommend booking or getting down early. Table beside us had the fondue which looked Devine. Wonderful meal!

    766ncb Trip Advisor 03 Mar 2020

    Read review
  • The best restaurant in town

    This is the best restaurant we found in Morzine. Fabulous food with a great range of options so there was something on the menu for everyone. Traditional French dishes as well as pizzas, steaks, pasta and risotto. Prices were very reasonable, the interior is stylish and it’s in a great location near the centre of […]

    janemesser Trip Advisor 24 Feb 2020

    Read review
  • Delicious food and friendly staff

    My friends and I have just had a delicious lunch here. The menu is varied and the staff friendly. I would definitely go again

    Carrie P Trip Advisor 21 Feb 2020

    Read review
  • Great La Potence

    We booked in the afternoon and just as well as the restaurant was packed. Even though it was busy, our drinks and food came promptly.Wine and food was amazing.

    Fallahboy Trip Advisor 05 Feb 2020

    Read review
  • Hearty meal…

    Fortunately for us our Ski Chalet was across the road. We were not disappointed. The menu was extensive and the food was really tasty. We are planning to go back later in the week.

    montofri Trip Advisor 03 Feb 2020

    Read review

The best restaurant in town

More reviews