La Rotonde, restaurant Morzine

2018 Autumn opening days
tuesdays to sundays lunch

La Rotonde welcomes you all year during opening hours (see below), and every day in season (winter and summer)! Spacious, beautiful interiors, a veranda (heated in winter) and a patio… the ideal conditions to enjoy “the mountain experience” in any season. Would you like to organise an event? We are at your disposal to help you detail your own tailor-made project.

A modern space...

La Rotonde welcomes you to a tastefully renovated location, in a style that combines light, raw materials and up to date lines. Discover trendy cuisine, or revisited classic dishes served alongside our vegan and gluten-free creations.

... in the true mountain spirit!

The atmosphere and the restaurant team remain faithful to the warm spirit of the mountains, by offering you to taste the key Haute-Savoyardes specialties in a warm, welcoming and cosy atmosphere. Lunch and dinner service.

Wedding Anniversary dinner

More reviews

La Rotonde, restaurant Morzine

Ouverture automne 2018
du mardi au dimanche midi

La Rotonde vous accueille toute l’année selon ouverture (voir en bas de page), et tous les jours en saison (hiver et été) ! Beaux volumes intérieurs, véranda (chauffée l’hiver), patio… les conditions idéales pour vivre « l’expérience montagne » en toute saison. Vous souhaitez organiser un évènement ? Nous sommes à votre écoute pour définir votre projet personnalisé.

Un espace moderne...

La Rotonde vous accueille dans un lieu rénové avec soin, au style alliant lumière, matériaux bruts et lignes actuelles. Découvrez une cuisine tendance ou les classiques revisités côtoient les créations vegan et sans gluten.

...fidèle à l'esprit montagnard !

L’atmosphère et l’équipe du restaurant restent fidèles à l’esprit chaleureux de la montagne, en vous proposant de déguster les incontournables spécialités haut-savoyardes, dans une ambiance accueillante, cosy et feutrée. Service midi et soir.

Jolie cadre

Plus d'avis